FLW Staff

Will Whittaker

William J. Whittaker

PRESIDENT

Ewing, New Jersey
Ph:  609-520-8333 – Ext 102
Fax:  609-520-8828

willwhittaker@flwwood.com

Carol Ann Berry

Carol Ann Berry

VICE PRESIDENT

Northfield, New Jersey
Ph:  609-641-3888 – Ext 107
Fax:  609-641-8885

cberry@flwwood.com

Lisa Pizza

Lisa Pizza

CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER

Ewing, New Jersey
Ph:  609-520-8333 – Ext 101
Fax:  609-520-8828

Email:  lpizza@flwwood.com

Scott B. Wetherell

Scott B. Wetherell

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER

Ewing, New Jersey
Ph:  609-520-8333 – Ext 104
Fax:  609-520-8828

swetherell@flwwood.com

RYAN DONNELLY

Ryan S. Donnelly

SENIOR ACCOUNT MANAGER – VINYL FENCE DIVISION

Ewing, New Jersey
Ph:  609-520-8333 – Ext 103
Fax:  609-520-8828

rdonnelly@flwwood.com

John R. Wood

John R. Wood

GENERAL MANAGER- CHINA DIVISION

Santa Barbara, California
Fuzhou City, China
Ph:  805-624-6359
Cell:  805-280-6895

jwood@flwwood.com

Mike Dumond

Mike Dumond

SENIOR PRODUCT MANAGER-CEDAR DIVISION

Fort Kent, Maine
Ph:  207-834-4441
Fax:  207-436-0376

mdumond@flwwood.com

kirk weiland

Kirk D. Weiland

SENIOR PRODUCT MANAGER/LOGISTIC MANAGER

Baltimore, Maryland
Ph:  410-259-4674
Fax:  410-630-5252

kweiland@flwwood.com

IMG-20140621-00928

Peter McCormick

SENIOR PRODUCT MANAGER/PURCHASING

New Brunswick, Canada
Cell: 506-467-1235

pmccormick@flwwood.com

Aaron Dumond Pic

Aaron Dumond

PRODUCT MANAGER – CEDAR DIVISION

Fort Kent, Maine
Ph:  207-834-4441
Fax:  207-436-0376

adumond@flwwood.com

Terri Marshall 5-2014

Terri Marshall

OFFICE MANAGER/SALES SUPPORT

Northfield, New Jersey
Ph:  609-641-3888 – Ext 108
Fax:  609-641-8885

tmarshall@flwwood.com

Amy Deresky

Amy Deresky

OFFICE MANAGER

Ewing, New Jersey
Ph:  609-520-8333 – Ext 106
Fax:  609-520-8828

aderesky@flwwood.com

 

 

Kim Russo

Kim Russo

CUSTOMER CARE REPRESENTATIVE

Ewing, New Jersey
Ph: 609-520-8333 – Ext 105
Fax: 609-520-8828

krusso@flwwood.com

jessica-photo2

JESSICA KORANG

SALES ASSISTANT – PVC DIVISION

Ewing, New Jersey
Ph: 609-520-8333 – Ext 117
Fax: 609-520-8828

jkorang@flwwood.com